All The Radio Awards 2021 winners!

The winners of the 11th edition of The Radio Awards were announced on Friday 30 July 2021, in an online awards ceremony hosted by comedian Loyiso Madinga. A total of 80 winners were celebrated across 30 categories.
The prestigious Station of the Year awards went to Jacaranda FM (Commercial), Lotus FM (Public Broadcast Service), Hot 91.9FM (Community), and Tuks FM 107.2 (Campus).
Here are all the 2021 winners:

Continue reading “All The Radio Awards 2021 winners!”